Monday’s Rant

If I had a dollar for every time my advice/suggestion/solution was ignored or written off until a man said the exact same thing (or “thought of it themselves”), I’d have enough money to pay a guy to walk around repeating everything I say so that things could get the frak done.

Sometimes I’d like to beat the crap out of our society.

2 Responses to “Monday’s Rant”

  1. Paula Singletary Says:

    LOLOLOL!!!! But it just sounds so much better coming coming from Marcia.

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Rozewolf Says:

    I so understand that. The only situation where that is worse is when you have a gender bender name and they accept the idea until they meet you and find out you’re female. I was so pissed!

Leave a Reply

